Isle of Wight Association of Local here to return to main page WCAG 2.0 (Level AA) website accessibility statement


Some of these have no web presence so do not appear on our page of links.

Carisbrooke Castle Museum.

Cllr Diana Conyers, Deputy: Cllr Helena Hewston.

IW Health & Wellbeing Board

Cllr Shirley Smart, Deputy:, Cllr Gill Kennett


Cllr Bob Blezzard, deputy Cllr Gill Kennett

IW Council Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Helena Hewston. Deputy: Cllr Mick Lyons

Voluntary Sector Forum

Cllr Gill Kennet


Cllr John Graney

Campaign to Protect Rural England


Hampshire & Isle of Wight Local Government Association

Cllr Bob Blezzard, deputy Cllr Gill Kennett

South East Regional County Association Forum (SERCAF)

Cllr Bob Blezzard, deputy Cllr Gill Kennett, Cllr Diana Conyers

Community Led Housing Board

Cllr Peter Whiteman and Cllr Helena Hewston

Prevent Board

Cllr John Graney

IWC Appeals Committee x 2

Cllr Mick Lyons ad Cllr Martin Kimber

Local Access Forum

Cllr Mick Lyons

County Association Training Group

Cllrs Diana Conyers, Mick Lyons, Sue Hardy, Gill Kennett, June Davison and Peter Whiteman.